Sign In Forgot Password

V'zot Israel Book Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

2. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

3. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

4. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom

BOOK GROUP

The Book Group meets every other month to discuss books by Israeli authors.  Literature is one of Israel’s most interesting and successful “exports.” Join us in reading a variety of Israeli authors — the discussion is lively in the CNS library on the second Tuesday of every other month, 7:30 – 9:00.
Click here to see a list of books that we have read.
Click here to see suggestions for future book readings.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782