Sign In Forgot Password

Remote Talmud Class with Shalom Bochner - via zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

I will "open" the room around 5:50pm so we can schmooze for a few minutes before the class if people want. Shalom Thursdays 6-7pm Intermediate Talmud Study with Rabbi Shalom Bochner Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/672105163 Meeting ID: 672 105 163 or call +1 669 900 9128 US

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781