Sign In Forgot Password

pre-Kabbalat Shabbat mini-retreat.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

2. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

3. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

4. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

5. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

6. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

7. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

8. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

5:40 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Past Sessions
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

Please join us at 5:40 for a pre-Kabbalat Shabbat mini-retreat. Enjoy small break-out sessions with others for a chance to connect and build community before services. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/674175386

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 23 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781