Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua (weekly Torah portion) study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

11:45 AM - 1:15 PMZoom

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

6. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

7. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

11:45 AM - 1:15 PMZoom

8. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

9. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

10. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

11. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

12. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

13. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

14. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

15. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

16. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

17. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

18. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

19. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

20. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

21. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

22. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

23. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

24. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

25. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM - Zoom

Weekly Torah Study https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84026567614 NOTE: November 15th, December 6th will be pushed to 11:45am.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 23 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781