Sign In Forgot Password

Offering of Hope and Gratitude with Rabbi Chai Levy - via zoom

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - zoom

includes: time to connect with each other, words of Torah, music, healing prayers, and intentions to help you through your day while we shelter in place. also available on Netivot Shalom's faceboook group page Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/829106768 Meeting ID: 829 106 768 One tap mobile +16699009128, Dial by your location +1 669 900 9128

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 23 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781