Sign In Forgot Password

Mishpacha Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

2. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

3. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

4. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

5. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

6. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

7. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

8. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

9. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

10. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground

11. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMPreschool Playground
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Preschool Playground

Mishpacha Shabbat takes place twice/month led by Rabbi Chai and Rebecca Goodman starting at 9:30am. We'll enjoy grape juice and challah at 10am. Adults can stay and schmooze or check their child(ren) into supervised childcare with Teacher Bonica on the preschool playground from 10am-12:30pm. Mishpacha Shabbat usually takes place the first and third Shabbat of the month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783