Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat and Dinner Registration

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall

2. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Sukkah, Social Hall
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Courtyard, Social Hall
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary, Sukkah, Social Hall

Kabbalat Shabbat - Service with Catered Buffet Dinner

Kabbalat Shabbat, 6pm - For Everyone! Come together to bring in Shabbat with song and community! Service starts at 6pm, followed by a delicious dinner, lovingly prepared by Eli Gilad, in the Social Hall. Dinner will be served shortly after service.

RSVP for dinner by Tuesday the week of each Kabbalat Shabbat Program.

Register NOW!

Message from Eli Gilad: I have received a number of requests to include a low sodium soup option for dinner. As you know, I always have vegan and gluten free sides dishes prepared and do my best to accommodate other food restriction requests. If you are a regular guest at Netivot Shalom's Kabbalat Shabbat dinners and require something in particular due to a dietary restriction, please contact me directly at r-e-gilad@comcast.net. Thank you!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784