Sign In Forgot Password

Book of Judges/Shoftim with Nitzhia Shaked

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

2. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

3. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

4. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

5. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

6. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

7. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

8. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

9. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - zoom

Ten consecutive classes, beginning on January 10th. 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

This book is particularly relevant now as it tells of a dark period in our history. Who were the judges? Did they have the same role as people who act as judges in our time? Some of them you have heard of, such as Gideon, Samson, and Deborah. There are others whose names are not as familiar, such as Othniel, Tola, and Abdon. Learn about the period that the Judges lived in and the stories that we retell. Nitzhia will bring these stories to life.

Each participant must have a full Bible for each session.

If you would like to make a donation, please click the link below:

https://netivotshalom.org/make-a-donation/

You will receive zoom info upon registering.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfXLheXLxQmcAs5WpjqymHTxZT1frkV14TQSr193JoIVGKAbA/viewform

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781