Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMIn person

2. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 AM - 3:00 PMIn person
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - In person
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - In person
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - In person/Zoom
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783