Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782