Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Education: King David taught by Nitzhia Shaked

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783