Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Education: King David taught by Nitzhia Shaked

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMzoom

2. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMzoom

3. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMzoom

4. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782